Referenti territoriali Malattie Rare

ASL Referente e-mail
Roma 1 (ex Roma A e Roma E) Giovanna Luisa Scaringella formazione@aslroma1.it
Maria Teresa Miceli teresa.miceli@aslroma1.it
Roma 2 (ex Roma B e Roma C) Salvatore D'Angelo salvatore.dangelo@aslroma2.it
Giancarlo Tesone giancarlo.tesone@aslroma2.it
Roma 3 (ex Roma D) Climene Pistolesi climene.pistolesi@aslromad.it
Roma 4 (ex Roma F) Franco Albè franco.albe@aslrmf.it
Roma 5 (ex Roma G) Guglielmo Montarani guglielmo.montarani@aslromag.it
Roma 6 (ex Roma H) Raffaele Galli raffaele.galli@aslroma6.it
Rieti Valeria Manzon v.manzon@asl.rieti.it
Latina Domenico Alvaro domenico.alvaro@uniroma1.it
Frosinone Maria Carla Savo mariacarlasavo@libero.it
Viterbo Sandro Feriozzi sandro.feriozzi@asl.vt.it